Service Times: 8:30am, 10:50am, 6:00pm

Deacon Ministry

Deacon Names and E-mail address:

Leon Bailey           landnbailey@cableone.net

Ricky Brewer        rdmdbrewer@outlook.com

Alvin Chaney        achaney18@hotmail.com

Randy Cumby      randy.cumby@gmail.com

Richard Darby     richarddarby76@gmail.com

Jack Diltz              jdiltz@sbcglobal.net

Jerry Eskam        jeskam@swoi.net

Rusty Garrett     rgarrett@altusps.com

Gary Hall           ghall007@cableone.net

Charles Jefferies     amanonamission@cableone.net

Doug Johnston   djohnston2003@sbcglobal.net

Gerrid Kendrix   gerrid@sbcglobal.net

Harvey Kendrix  Harvey.kendrix@ukpik.com

Dave Madl         dave@wilmessuperstore.com

Charles Martin   c.am@sbcglobal.net

Richard Pope    richardpope@jcmh.com

Jerry Porter      gporter501@sbcglobal.net

John Ray          johnray@sbcglobal.net

Chris Shermansherman5811@yahoo.com

Ron Smalts      smaltsfurniture@sbcglobal.net

Charles Stewart      1cstewart@cableone.net

Mike Wagoner        mwagoner@shamrockbank.com

Dale Watson          fdalewatson@gmail.com

Chad Wigintonchad.wiginton@wosc.edu

Jim Wisner jbwisner@swbell.net

Paul Wood        pnlwood@cableone.net